Bute Noir 2017 | Programme of Events

We are delighted to announce the line up for this year’s Bute Noir!
This year we have 16 AMAZING authors for you to meet:


Lin Anderson
AK Benedict
Steph Broadribb
Steve Cavanagh
Mason Cross
Myra Duffy
Alex Gray
SJI Holliday
Doug Johnstone
Denise Mina
Denzil Meyrick
Caro Ramsay
Craig Robertson
Alexandra Sokoloff
Antti Tuomainen
Luca Veste

click here to download our Bute Noir 2017 programme

To buy tickets, please email butenoir@hotmail.com