Helen Fields

Helen Fields is the bestselling author of ten novels including six in her highly popular ‘Perfect’ series that includes Perfect Kill and Perfect Remains. Helen is a former criminal and family law barrister, practicing as both a prosecutor and defence counsel. She has brought those years of experience to bear on the courtroom crime novel Degrees of Guilt, writing as HS Chandler. Her latest book, One For Sorrow, is set in Edinburgh and sees a lone bomber targeting victims across the city.

Saturday 6th August
Rothesay Library
4.30pm – 5.30pm
“Legal Eagles”
Helen Fields & Tony Kent