Mason Cross

Mason Cross

MASON CROSS is the author of the Carter Blake thriller series published by Orion. The first book, The Killing Season, was published in 2014, and was followed by The Samaritan, The Time to Kill and Don’t Look For Me.
The Killing Season was longlisted for the 2015 Theakstons Old Peculier

Crime Novel of the Year award, and The Samaritan was selected for the Richard and Judy Book Club for Spring 2016.

Despite being almost as mysterious as his protagonist Carter Blake, we can reveal that Mason comes from the west of Scotland.

Friday 4 August | 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm | Print Point
Americana: Steve Cavanagh and Mason Cross (interviewed by SJI Holliday)

Sunday 6 August | 12.30 pm – 1.30 pm | Rothesay Library
State of Emergency: Steph Broadribb and Mason Cross

You can find Mason at: