Douglas Skelton

Douglas Skelton is the author of eleven novels and a number of true crime books. He broke through with four acclaimed books in his gritty Glasgow-based Davie McCall series about an underworld henchman with a moral code. Douglas has found his stride, and a new army of fans, with his highland-set series featuring reporter Rebecca Connolly. Where Demons Hide, the fourth Connolly book, sees a young woman’s body found at the centre of a pentagram on a lonely moor.

Friday 5th August
Trinity Church
4.30pm – 5.30pm

MW Craven & Douglas Skelton