Alex Knight

Alex Knight is the author of two pacy American-set thrillers Hunted and Darkness Falls. In his latest, a woman pulls into a 24-hour roadside diner and from the next booth hears the unmistakeable voice of the man who murdered her brother two decades before, and then disappeared without a trace. Writing as Mason Cross, he is also the author of the outstanding Carter Blake series that includes The Killing Season, The Samaritan, The Time to Kill, Don’t Look For Me and Presumed Dead.

Sunday 7th August
Isle of Bute Discovery Theatre
11am – 12 noon
“All American”
Mark Edwards, Alex Knight and Tariq Ashkanani